2015, Here we go!

I know, I’m probably a little late posting this, but better late than never! Every year I choose some of my favorite photos to put together a wall calendar for my room. This year I chose these. 2014 was definitely a lot of fun, but hopefully 2015 will be even better!

2015 Resolutions:

  • 50 cities and more than 75 photographers on LocalLens.com. Also, reach 40 bookings this year.
  • Figure out next business plan (X-mas tree rentals, hostal, flowrider, or who knows what else could come up)
  • Get a kick ass thesis project (hopefully at BMW) and graduate
  • Travel to at least 3 new countries

-Eric

Leave a Reply

