Oktoberfest at Night

For the last day of Oktoberfest, I decided to take my tripod and try to take some cool night pictures of all the rides and their lights around the Wies’n. It was pretty strange walking around sober carrying all my gear and being surrounded by drunk people everywhere, but totally worth it! The ferris wheel was the most photogenic part of the whole night. I’m sad that it’s over, but now it’s time to focus on my first semester at grad school here in Munich!

-Eric

Leave a Reply

