Rock Climbing at Tepuzas, Mexico

So this past Sunday I went rock climbing with two of my buddies. I hadn’t been climbing on a natural wall in about 6 months, so it took me a while to start trusting the rock again. After the first route and a couple of falls, I finally got my confidence back. It is an amazing feeling to be high up from the ground and trusting your life on just a rope and a harness. I definitely missed that adrenaline rush haha. A couple hours later, my fingertips were already raw and couldn’t keep going, so we called it a day. Definitely going to have more climbing trips this summer.

-ERG

Leave a Reply

